Pssst! Looking for signed copies of my books? Click here.

Servant of Rage (First book of the Bloodrage Trilogy)

To kill an heir is to claim their power. But at what cost?

When the khan’s fiercest headhunters, brothers Subei and Bataar, are struck by lightning from a freak storm, they awake to find unnatural powers growing inside them. And they’re not alone – all across the land other “heirs of the ancestors” have been similarly blessed. To kill one of these heirs is to consume their power, but as the brothers do just this, and their power grows, so too does a primal, uncontrollable madness within.


Warden: Nova Online (Book One in the Nova Online series)

Ready Player One meets Halo

Imprisoned for a murder he didn’t commit, Kaiden’s only hope of early release is in serving as a Warden in the game-world of Nova Online. But Kaiden has other ideas; he is intent on proving his innocence. The keys to his freedom lie hidden in the game’s seedy underbelly. And as he’ll soon discover, the bloody trail that led to his arrest is more twisted than he could ever have imagined.


Nine Parts Bluster and Other Stories

A potent mix of madness, myth, and murder, with a sprinkling of black humor. 

In this collection, featuring four of Anthony's most popular short stories, a murderous egotist hunts an even more murderous monster, the world's soon-to-be greatest explorer becomes a conqueror, a half-mad cook throws a feast, and a lowly scribe finds a new career as a great man's biographer.


Beyond the Shadows.jpg

Beyond the Shadows

For eons, the shadows have concealed humanity’s dark heart, now see it laid bare.

Dark and gritty worlds come to life in this thrilling anthology, brought to you by sixteen new and best-selling authors. Dive into the pages of this collection and prepare yourself for an onslaught of grim and dark tales.

Featuring: Mad Bastards on the Nostos River, an exclusive short from A.Z. Anthony’s world of the Far Wild.